<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rdf:RDF
  xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#"
  xmlns="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/"
  xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
  xmlns:dcterms="http://purl.org/dc/terms/"
  xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/">
  <channel rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/cat.xml">
    <title>SiteLibrary - Latest in Travel/Guides</title>
    <link>http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/</link>
    <description>Latest 50 sites listed in the Guides topic branch.</description>
    <dcterms:modified>2008-09-05T10:48:54+00:00</dcterms:modified>
    <dc:title>SiteLibrary Web Directory</dc:title>
    <items>
      <rdf:Seq>
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=21339" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20974" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=37422" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=40025" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=39507" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20300" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20166" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18964" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18959" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18455" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=35870" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=13753" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=11706" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=9961" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=9253" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=8723" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3446" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=1697" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=1516" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=940" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5622" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5485" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5400" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5384" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5382" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5369" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=4885" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=4569" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3936" />
        <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3285" />
      
      </rdf:Seq>
    </items>
  </channel>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=21339">
    <title>Trips Directory</title>
    <link>http://www.tripsdirectory.com/</link>
    <description>
      SEO-friendly, human edited travel directory. Offers webmasters free, paid and reciprocal listings. Categories include: acommodation, air travel and airfare, snow and ski trips, travel agencies, vacation rentals, among many more.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=21339" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2008-04-25T10:41:16+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20974">
    <title>Best-Romantic-Getaway.com</title>
    <link>http://www.best-romantic-getaway.com/</link>
    <description>
      Romantic getaway content with reports on romantic vacation ideas, including romantic hotels, romantic resorts, romantic bed and breakfasts, or romantic inns in a wide range of destinations in the United States, Canada, and the Caribbean.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20974" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2008-03-14T08:39:11+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=37422">
    <title>meethalfway</title>
    <link>http://www.meethalfway.com/</link>
    <description>
      Free venue finder and route planner fpr planning a holiday or seeking a suitable venue to hold a conference or business meeting.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=37422" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2008-02-20T08:43:50+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=40025">
    <title>TripSpirit</title>
    <link>http://www.tripspirit.com/</link>
    <description>
      Articles about the most beautiful and worth-visiting destinations, cities, countries, and places of the world. Frequent updates and RSS feeds for all categories.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=40025" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2008-02-06T17:00:12+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=39507">
    <title>Go There Guide</title>
    <link>http://www.gothereguide.com/</link>
    <description>
      Free online travel guide to the most exiting cities and places in the world.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=39507" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2008-02-06T14:19:12+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20300">
    <title>World Travel Tips</title>
    <link>http://www.worldtraveltips.net/</link>
    <description>
      A resource for general information, top destinations, and informative tips for travel to countries around the world, where members can also share and discuss their own world travels.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20300" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2007-12-23T12:46:53+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20166">
    <title>Wowbeaches.com</title>
    <link>http://www.wowbeaches.com/</link>
    <description>
      A portal devoted to enchanting beaches and islands around the world.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=20166" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2007-12-17T22:30:05+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18964">
    <title>GoneTravel.com</title>
    <link>http://www.gonetravel.com/</link>
    <description>
      Travel directory with links to resources and information websites.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18964" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2007-11-04T15:00:02+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18959">
    <title>NewTraveling.com</title>
    <link>http://www.newtraveling.com/</link>
    <description>
      Travelling directory providing various travel information.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18959" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2007-11-04T15:00:02+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18455">
    <title>Salehoo Travel</title>
    <link>http://www.salehootravel.com/</link>
    <description>
      Low wholesale and factory prices directly from wholesalers, distributors and liquidators. The most updated and useful import to purchase the best travel deals in the world at the best discounted wholesale prices.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=18455" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2007-10-07T15:07:44+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=35870">
    <title>Gatlinburg Tennessee</title>
    <link>http://www.gatlinburg-tn-live.com/</link>
    <description>
      Offering information and advice regarding Gatlinburg TN and the Great Smoky Mountain National Park.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=35870" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/Family_Vacations/" title="Travel/Guides/Family Vacations" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Family Vacations</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2007-08-14T05:56:23+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=13753">
    <title>The Vacation Review</title>
    <link>http://www.thevacationreview.com/</link>
    <description>
      Resources focused on the vacation and travel industries.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=13753" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2006-05-16T05:07:17+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=11706">
    <title>AllBeachVacations.com</title>
    <link>http://www.allbeachvacations.com/</link>
    <description>
      Articles about how to plan your next beach vacation.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=11706" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2006-04-30T20:42:17+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=9961">
    <title>Solo Travel ORG</title>
    <link>http://www.solotravel.org/</link>
    <description>
      Inspiration and information for solo travel, single holidays, and solo holidays.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=9961" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2006-04-13T19:26:21+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=9253">
    <title>Last Minute Vacations Guide</title>
    <link>http://www.last-minute-vacation-guide.com/</link>
    <description>
      Information, tips, and resources on how to save time and money for last minute travel.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=9253" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2006-01-12T22:24:00+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=8723">
    <title>GroupTravelDirectory.com</title>
    <link>http://www.grouptraveldirectory.com/</link>
    <description>
      Provides a variety of resources and packages for the group travel community.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=8723" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-11-21T06:05:36+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3446">
    <title>1000 Tips 4 Trips</title>
    <link>http://1000tips4trips.com/</link>
    <description>
      Features travel tips and hints submitted by users from around the world. Search the database for articles or contribute travel tips and advice.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3446" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-04-27T01:28:35+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=1697">
    <title>Travel Corridor</title>
    <link>http://www.travelcorridor.com/</link>
    <description>
      Travel-related articles for all traveller types, from avid to business.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=1697" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-02-15T07:31:12+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=1516">
    <title>Travel Journal</title>
    <link>http://www.travel-journal.org/</link>
    <description>
      Tips and tricks on how to survive with your budget intact in dozens of countries and cities around the world.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=1516" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-02-03T15:38:59+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=940">
    <title>WillGoTo</title>
    <link>http://www.willgoto.com/</link>
    <description>
      World travel directory, with special sections for tourist islands and for Nepal.  Tourist services and information sorted by destination and by topic.  Available in English, French, German, and Dutch.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=940" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2004-11-17T16:44:21+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5622">
    <title>Senior Travel</title>
    <link>http://www.seniortravelcentral.com/</link>
    <description>
      Topics contained include travel programs, cruises, staying fit, and safety.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5622" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-07-01T06:25:50+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5485">
    <title>Luxury Travel</title>
    <link>http://www.travelluxurious.com/</link>
    <description>
      Guide to the various forms of travelling in style, including destinations, air travel, shopping, and entertainment.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5485" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-29T05:04:28+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5400">
    <title>Disney Vacations</title>
    <link>http://www.mickeytraveling.com/</link>
    <description>
      Manual on this popular family holiday destination.  Covers parks, cruises, accommodations, and packages.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5400" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/Family_Vacations/" title="Travel/Guides/Family Vacations" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Family Vacations</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-27T07:30:13+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5384">
    <title>Business Travel</title>
    <link>http://www.businesstravelguides.com/</link>
    <description>
      Offers information on this type of travel.  Covers finding deals, checklist, etiquette, and tax deductions.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5384" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-26T07:33:15+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5382">
    <title>Budget Travel</title>
    <link>http://www.budgettravelhelp.com/</link>
    <description>
      Guide to domestic and international budget travel.  &lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5382" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-26T06:55:38+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5369">
    <title>Travel Directions</title>
    <link>http://www.travel-directions.info/</link>
    <description>
      Guide to travel resources and destinations worldwide.  Available in multiple languages.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=5369" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-25T12:53:21+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=4885">
    <title>Zagat Survey</title>
    <link>http://www.zagat.com/</link>
    <description>
      Offers restaurant, nightlife, hotel, and attractions reviews for locations in the U.S., Asia, and Europe.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=4885" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-13T18:33:26+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=4569">
    <title>Family Vacations</title>
    <link>http://www.family-vacations.net/</link>
    <description>
      Vacation information for families on the go.  Read about family travel or submit personal stories and travel experiences.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=4569" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/Family_Vacations/" title="Travel/Guides/Family Vacations" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Family Vacations</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-06-03T15:36:48+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3936">
    <title>Coolest Spring Break</title>
    <link>http://www.coolestspringbreak.com/</link>
    <description>
      Destination guides and travel advice for the most popular Spring Break destinations.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3936" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-05-16T17:28:10+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  <item rdf:about="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3285">
    <title>HolidayTravelFlights.com</title>
    <link>http://www.holiday-travel-flights.com/</link>
    <description>
      Directory containing links to lodging, various travel destinations, services, packages, and flights information.&lt;br&gt;&lt;small&gt;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/cgi-bin/directory/linfo.cgi?id=3285" target="_blank"&gt;More Info.&lt;/a&gt; &#160;&lt;a
 href="http://www.sitelibrary.net/Directory/Travel/Guides/" title="Travel/Guides" target="_blank"&gt;More Like This&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/small&gt;
    </description>
    <dc:subject>Travel</dc:subject>
    <dc:subject>Guides</dc:subject>
    <dc:creator>SiteLibrary</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2005-04-20T10:00:19+00:00</dc:date>
  </item>
  </rdf:RDF>
